Bird Feeder in Our Backyard

Hi there Blogging World! We are on vacation in beautiful Carmel and have left our garden to the whims of nature for a few days. My fingers are crossed that all my lovely plants are surviving.

A couple of weeks ago Miss Toddler and I put up this bird feeder, which has finally been accepted amongst our local bird population. I snapped this shot of the new bird feeder with our backyard in the background.

bird feeder toddler

Our bird feeder brings all the birdies to the yard. Can you see Miss Toddler in the background?

 

Happy Gardening to all you garden geeks!

 

2 thoughts on “Bird Feeder in Our Backyard

  1. recently discovered we are surrounded by wild blackberries – thorny, but I will take my chances – anything to get my hands on those berries.

Go on... feel free to voice your opinion

